Scandinavian Naturist Portal | Naturist map | Dansk Naturist Union - DNU | Norsk naturistforbund - NNF | Sveriges Naturistförbund - SNF | International Naturist Federation - INF-FNI


The members are elected at annual meetings in March so that half of the board are selected one year and the other half the following year. This is in order to get continuity in the boards work.

Board 2019
Chairman Sven-Erik Kilsten Mandate to 2020
Vice chairman Glenn Sjögren Mandate to 2020
Treasurer Siv Johansson Mandate to 2021
Secretary Gunilla Thorild Wall Mandate to 2021
Buildings Bård Ola Bråten Mandate to 2020
Bergslagsaktuellt Anna Rickheden

Mandate to  2021

FA-Group Gro Mette Wang Mandate to 2021

 Auditors is Maria Wilhemsson och Katarina Bäverstrand ,Roland Ekbäck is deputy auditor.

The nominating committee: Susann Kumm (as assemble) Ann Helen Haugsdal Opheim och Ann Floderer .

The above persons was choosen at the associations annual meeting 30 mars 2019 or earlier.