Scandinavian Naturist Portal | Naturist map | Dansk Naturist Union - DNU | Norsk naturistforbund - NNF | Sveriges Naturistförbund - SNF | International Naturist Federation - INF-FNI

Innebading i Landåshallen - Bergen

Naturistbading. Vel møtt!

Location

LANDÅSHALLEN
Landåsveien 22 Bergen
Norway
NO
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:00
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:00
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:00
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:00
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:00
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:00
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:00
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:00