Scandinavian Naturist Portal | Naturist map | Dansk Naturist Union - DNU | Norsk naturistforbund - NNF | Sveriges Naturistförbund - SNF | International Naturist Federation - INF-FNI

Innebading på Linderud

For mer info klikk på linken http://www.u2416905.fsdata.se/onf/nb/node/2

 

Location

Linderud bad
Statsråd Mathiesens vei 27 0594 Oslo
Norway
59° 56' 24.432" N, 10° 50' 1.7016" E
NO
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 13 2017 except Sat Apr 30 2016, Sat Oct 08 2016, Sat Dec 10 2016, Sat Dec 24 2016, Sat Dec 31 2016, Sat Feb 25 2017, Sat Apr 15 2017.
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 11:00 to 13:30
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 11:00 to 13:30
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 11:00 to 13:30
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 11:00 to 13:30
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 11:00 to 13:30